Board of Directors

Roger Davis

Beth Dewhurst

Dan Donnelly

Joe Guarino

Dennis Nichols

Tina Price-Genes

Joseph L. Rubino

David Wytiaz

The term of office for trustees serving on the board is three years. One-third of the board is due for election each year at the annual meeting. Terms of office are consistent with the fiscal year of the BCET, which runs form January 1 to December 31.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *