Officers Icon

President Mr. Michael B. Jones, Esq.
Vice-President Mr. Victor Raskovsky
Secretary Mrs. Yvonne Connor
Treasurer Mr. Lincoln Kretchmar
Executive Director Mrs. Jamie Connelly

Our Vision

The vision of the Beaver County Educational Trust is to broaden the opportunities for educational experience and cultural enrichment in ways that may be unattainable for individual schools, to inspire higher levels of motivation and achievement for students, and to build a reputation for Beaver County as a leader in quality education.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *